Wednesday, February 6, 2013

The Rolling Stones - 1999-01-25 Live In Oakland Acid Project Vol.11 [FLAC]

The Rolling Stones - 1999-01-25 Live In Oakland Acid Project Vol.11 [FLAC]

- Original Note -

Hi Stones fanatics, here it is Acid Project Vol 11. This one was also initiated by Falo. Falo made a matrix of Stones Age (RR 26/27)  by drugstore and Schoeps.Hoey, uploaded on dime.
I did pitch, phase and level correction and than EQ.
No compressors, limiters or noise reduction !
Mr. D made the artwork with some original photos that Falo gave him, rare photo with Jagger in the cage!
Minee is a doughter of Falo`s friend Bill and she was screaming for The Stones on the intro. So that`s why this is Minee intro.
Captain Acid    March 2012

Disc One:
1. Minee intro
2. Jumping Jack Flash
3. Live with me
4. Respectable
5. You got me rocking
6. Undercover of the night
7. Moonlight mile
8. Shine a light
9. Some girls
10. Paint it black
11. Introductions
12. You got the silver
13. Before they make me run

Disc Two:
1. Out of control
2. Route 66
3. I just wanna make love to you
4. Honky Tonk women
5. Saint of me
6. it' s only Rock' n Roll
7. Start me up
8. Brown sugar
9. Midnight rambler
10. Sympathy for the devil
Falo Matrix, gently remastered by Captain Acid
- Stones Age (RR 26/27)  by drugstore
- Schoeps.Hoey, uploaded on dime


- Thank You for the "Great" Works, Again ! -

Part 1[FLAC]
Part 2[FLAC]
Mirror 1
Mirror 2

No comments:

Post a Comment