Friday, April 19, 2013

The Jam - 1981-05-22 Toronto, ON, Canada [FLAC-MP3]

---Original Note---
Artist: The Jam
Date: 1981-05-22
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Venue: Masonic Temple
Source: Audience
Lineage: ANA(M)>WAV [96kHz/24bit]>WAV [44.1kHz/16bit]>FLAC [Level 8]
Transfer: Nakamichi CR-7A>PreSonus FireStudio Project>Adobe Audition 3.0>Cdwave editor>FLAC frontend 1.7.1
Taping Gear: Teac M-100>Sony TCM 600 Cassette Deck
Taped By: JEMS
Transferred By: Mike Ziegler

Band Members:
Paul Weller - guitar, lead vocals
Bruce Foxton - bass, vocals
Rick Buckler - drums

01. Intro
02. But I'm Different Now
03. Boy About Town
04. To Be Someone (Didn't We Have A Nice Time)
05. Monday
06. Man In The Corner Shop
07. Funeral Pyre
08. Pretty Green
09. Private Hell
10. The Butterfly Collector
11. Set The House Ablaze
12. David Watts
13. Scrape Away
14. Start!
15. The Dreams Of Children
16. When You're Young
17. Little Boy Soldier
18. Get Yourself Together
19. Thick As Thieves
20. Strange Town
21. Heatwave
22. Eton Rifles
23. A-Bomb In Wardour Street

Length: 77:14

JEMS master recording. This is very good to excellent sounding recording. The JAM played two nights at Masonic Temple in Toronto on this stop. This show is the first of two nights.




No comments:

Post a Comment