Sunday, July 21, 2013

The Rolling Stones - Mickboy Remasters - Only Unreleased Tracks (Mentholated Sandwich & Get What You Need & Tastes Sooo Good & Main Street revisited)

The Rolling Stones - Mentholated Sandwich (Beggars Banquet Rekindled).
Torn and Frayed Production (Mickboy remaster) [T&F 014]

01 Jumping Jack Flash
02 Sympathy For The Devil
03 No Expectations
04 Parachute Woman
05 Salt Of The Earth
06 Street Fighting Man
07 Dear Doctor
08 Prodigal Son
09 Stray Cat Blues
10 Factory Girl
11 Jigsaw Puzzle
12 Jumping Jack Flash
13 Jigsaw Puzzle
14 Dear Doctor
15 Street Fighting man
16 Prodigal Son
17 You Gotta Move
18 Child Of The Moon
19 Jumping Jack Flash
20 No Expectations


The Rolling Stones - Get What You Need (Let It Bleed Remastered)
Torn and Frayed Production (Mickboy remaster) [T&F 010]

01 Gimme Shelter ( 4:33 )
02 Love In Vain ( 4:23 )
03 Country Honk ( 3:09 )
04 Live With Me ( 3:35 )
05 Let It Bleed ( 5:29 )
06 Midnight Rambler ( 6:56 )
07 You got the silver ( 2:54 )
08 Monkey Man ( 4:11 )
09 You can't always get what you want ( 7:32 )
10 Honky tonk women ( 3:05 )
11 Gimme Shelter (Video Promo Track) ( 4:32 )
12 Country Honk (One Guitar, No Fiddle, No Overdubs) ( 3:01 )
13 Jiving Sister Fanny ( 3:20 )
14 You Got The Silver (Mick On Vocals) ( 2:53 )
15 Gimme Shelter (Keith On Vocals) ( 4:31 )
16 Love In Vain (Ed Sullivan Show) ( 3:51 )
17 I Don't Know Why (Outtake) ( 3:01 )
18 You Can't Always Get What You Want (David Frost Show) ( 4:49 )
19 Honky Tonk Women (Has The Missing Verse, Early Acetate Without Guitar Overdubs) ( 3:02 )


The Rolling Stones - Taste Sooo Good
Torn and Frayed Production (Mickboy remaster) [T&F 012]

01 Brown Sugar ( 3:52 )
02 Sway ( 3:52 )
03 Wild Horses ( 5:43 )
04 Can't you hear me knocking ( 7:17 )
05 You Gotta Move ( 2:41 )
06 Bitch ( 3:34 )
07 I Got The Blues ( 3:52 )
08 Sister Morphine ( 5:32 )
09 Dead Flowers ( 4:05 )
10 Moonlight Mile ( 6:05 )
11 Cocksucker Blues ( 3:28 )
12 Sway ( 3:28 )
13 Brown Sugar ( 4:04 )
14 Sister Morphine ( 5:38 )
15 Wild Horses ( 5:37 )
16 Can't you hear me knocking ( 10:34 )


The Rolling Stones - Main Street revisited
Torn and Frayed Production (Mickboy remaster) [T&F 002]

101 Rocks Off
102 Rip This Joint
103 Shake Your Hips
104 Casino Boogie
105 Tumbling Dice
106 Sweet Virginia
107 Torn And Frayed
108 Sweet Black Angel
109 Loving Cup
110 Exile On Main Street Blues #1
111 All Down The Line (mono 45 version 12-71)
112 Get A Line On You (Shine A Light)
113 Stop Breaking Down
114 Highway Child
115 I Ain't Lyin' aka Ain't Gonna Lie
116 Good Time Women
117 Loving Cup
201 Happy
202 Turd On The Run
203 Ventilator Blues
204 Just Wanna See His Face
205 Let It Loose
206 All Down The Line
207 Stop Breaking Down
208 Shine A Light
209 Soul Survivor
210 Exile On Mainstreet Blues #2
211 All Down The Line
212 Loving Cup
213 Hip Shake
214 I Don't Know The Reason Why
215 Bent Green Needles
216 Sweet Virginia
217 Shine A Light



  1. Can you re-up Main Street Revisited in an other client? I've some troubles with uplaoded & rapidgator...Thank you very much for this.

    1. Here you go >>>

    2. Thank you very much for this!!!

  2. hello
    no hope for full ??
    thank you

  3. Link for Mentholated Sandwich & Get What You Need don't work, PLEASE REPOST, thanks.

    1. ??? it seems that the work is operating satisfactorily?

  4. not possible for mentholated complete album ??
    thank you

    1. This mail has been sent to me today...

      Digital There was a statement that there is a possibility that the specific contents of a visitor's blog are infringing on other users' copyright, in accordance with the millennium Copyright Act (DMCA).
      for this reason, allowed (background information: [ ] -- when not carrying out this measure, Google will receive the allegation of copyright infringement irrespective of those contents.) to reset a visitor's contribution in a "draft"
      DMCA is on-line when copyright infringement is performed. Service It is the U.S. Copyright Act which specifies the guideline on a provider's responsibility.
      Liszt of URL of the contribution which has the possibility of violation in the end of this message is shown.
      The contents of contribution, a picture and a link, and others were not necessarily eliminated.
      Contribution can be edited, the contents in question can be deleted and contribution can be re-exhibited.
      At the time, the contribution in question is again displayed on readers.
      It can oppose, when it can be sure that there is a right to contribute these contents.
      Please look at about the details of the DMCA policy of Google.
      After the notice which Google received removes personal information, it is put up on-line for by the service called Chilling Effects.
      This measure is performed according to DMCA.
      In order to search the notice of DMCA relevant to deletion of these contents, Please access search page http: of Chilling Effects//, and input URL of the deleted blog contribution.
      If contribution is re-exhibited, with contents in question and link not deleted, contribution will be deleted and will be counted as violation of terms of service of a visitor's account.
      When the violation of terms of service of Google is repeated, please make it take the further measures, such as deletion of a blog, and a stop of account, to a visitor's Blogger account.
      Please consult with an own lawyer, when you have a question legal about this notice.
      Thank you for your consideration.
      Blogger team
      Information of the user who stated infringement:
      Address information:
      Google, Inc. (Blogger)Mountain View, CA USA
      The allegation of the copyright infringement in Blogger
      Copyright owner
      Explanation of a work
      The place of a work
      The place of the contents which infringe on copyright
      I am sure of the above-mentioned work being used without permission by the owner of copyright, a representative, or law.
      I do not have falsehood in the information indicated in this letter based on the punitive clause of perjury, and swear to be the representative who accepted the trust from the copyright owner or copyright owner of the work which stated infringement of copyright by this letter.
      Signature day:

      On this purport of a letter, after not understanding it that it carried out this report whether you are a real work right holder and who it is, conviction is impossible at all, but I would like to avoid trouble.
      "Their Satanic Majesties Request (Mickboy Remaster) also had the same measure taken in a similar manner before.
      Please understand now...

  5. sorry for trouble Mr kavach
    thank you for your help