Thursday, December 12, 2013

The Rolling Stones - 2013-07-06 Hyde Park, London "50 & Counting Tour, BST Hyde Park Festival" (WEBVAN)

The Rolling Stones
50 & Counting Tour, BST Hyde Park Festival
Hyde Park
London, UK
July 6th, 2013

A great show for the Stones' return at Hyde Park...after a scary moment when Keith flubbed the Start Me Up intro (scarf in the way?). Like on the Glastonbury recording, there is some "shifting" in the stereo balance. It was noticeable at the show but a bit less than on the recording, sorry about that. Here are some pictures to look at while you're listening :

Recorded by WEBVAN - 10th row right in the middle

Lineage :
Zoom H1 >
Adobe Audition (levels) >
CD Wave Editor (splitting and flac)
Trader's Little Helper >
Torrent Site

01. Introduction
02. Start Me Up
03. It's Only Rock'n'Roll
04. Tumbling Dice
05. All Down The Line (by request)
06. Beast Of Burden
07. Doom And Gloom
08. Bitch *
09. Paint It Black
10. Honky Tonk Women
11. Band Introductions
12. You Got The Silver
13. Before They Make Me Run
14. Miss You
15. Midnight Rambler **
16. Gimme Shelter
17. Jumping Jack Flash
18. Sympathy For The Devil
19. Brown Sugar
20. You Can't Always Get What You Want ***
21. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction **

Mick Jagger : Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
Keith Richards : Vocals, Guitar
Ron Wood : Vocals, Guitar
Charlie Watts : Drums
Mick Taylor, Guitar**
Darryl Jones : Bass
Lisa Fisher : Vocals,Percussion




No comments:

Post a Comment