Friday, March 15, 2013

The Rolling Stones - 2012-11-29 "O2 ARENA" London, England [MFG-065 DVD FULL]

The Rolling Stones - "O2 ARENA (LONDON, ENGLAND, 29-11-2012)"
O2 Arena, London, England - November 29, 2012
Mission from God Vol. 65 - Falo Matrix - Captain Acid Remaster

01 Fan Film
02 Show Info
03 Get Off of My Cloud
04 I Wanna Be Your Man
05 The Last Time
06 Paint It Black
07 Gimme Shelter (with Florence Welch)
08 Lady Jane
09 Champagne & Reefer (with Eric Clapton)
10 Live With Me
11 Miss You
12 One More Shot
13 Doom And Gloom
14 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (with Bill Wyman)
15 Honky Tonk Women (with Bill Wyman)
16 Band Introductions
17 Before They Make Me Run
18 Happy
19 Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
20 Start Me Up
21 Tumbling Dice
22 Brown Sugar
23 Sympathy for the Devil

24 You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the London Youth Choir)
25 Jumpin' Jack Flash
26 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Video: Multicam by Falo, sourced from various HD Youtube clips
Audio: Track 1: Champagne, Reefer and a Red Headed Woman (G.R. 832/833) - IED/AUD Matrix
            Track 2: Track 1 matrixed with additional AUD recording by Bol/Strettonbull
Matrix by FALO
Audio Gently remastered byCaptain Acid
Sleeve design by Mr.D


I will do re-post soon.


  1. The VOB-Files are incomplete. The Disc does not play. Could you please have a check on the files ?

    Thank you!

    1. This comment has been removed by the author.

    2. This comment has been removed by the author.

    3. I confirmed according to indication, some problems. I will do re-post soon. I'm very sorry, trouble has a seat one, the downloading that were already downloaded one on the way, but thanking you in advance.