Monday, September 23, 2013

The Rolling Stones - "It's Only Goat's Head Soup...but we like it" (Outtakes & Alternates It's Only Rock'n'Roll & Goat's Head Soup)

The Rolling Stones - It's Only Goat's Head Soup...but we like it
Outtakes & Alternates from "It's Only Rock'n'Roll" & "Goat's Head Soup" 1972-1974
Mighty Diamonds [MD 2006]  1CD

1974-05-10: Stargroves, Newbury, England
Track: 1, 2, 5, 6, 12-15
1972-11-25: Dynamic Sound Studios, Kingston, Jamaica
Track: 3, 4, 7, 8, 11
1974-01-14: Musicland Studios, Munich, West Germany
Track: 9
1973-12-xx: Record Plant, Los Angels, USA
Track: 10

01    It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (Rough Mix)       
02    Ain't To Proud To Beg (Alternate Mix)       
03    Winter (Alternate Mix)       
04    Silver Train (Alternate Mix)       
05    Drift Away (Unreleased Song)       
06    Time Waits For No One (Long Version)       
07    Criss-Cross Man (Unreleased Song)       
08    Through The Lonely Nights (1974 B-Side Only)       
09    Living IN The Heart Of Love (Unreleased Song)       
10    Too Many Cooks (Unreleased Mick Jagger Solo-Single) Producer ? John Lennon 
11    Angie (Rough Mix Without Reverb & 2nd Keyboard Overdubs)       
12    Dance Little Sister (Alternate Mix)       
13    Till The Next Goodbye (Alternate Mix)       
14    If You Can't Rock Me (Alternate Mix)       
15    Fingerprint File (Alternate Longer Mix, Much Better Than The Released Version) 


No comments:

Post a Comment